Events Calendar

Results Found: 73 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 8, 2022 - Sunday Aug 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 8, 2022 - Sunday Aug 28, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 - Wednesday Aug 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 13, 2022
... read more
Saturday Aug 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Aug 13, 2022
family friendly music russell park children snacks ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 14, 2022
... read more
Sunday Aug 14, 2022
Delicious food and cocktails, outdoor seating (dogs welcome on patio) a beautiful flowers and a great atmoshpere! ... read more
Monday Aug 15, 2022
... read more
Monday Aug 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Aug 16, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
Delicious food and cocktails, outdoor seating (dogs welcome on patio) a beautiful flowers and a great atmoshpere! ... read more
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 17, 2022
Deanna Erickson discusses the estuaries on the south shore of Lake Superior, one of the best kept secrets for paddling, fishing and exploring. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 18, 2022
... read more
Friday Aug 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 20, 2022
... read more
Saturday Aug 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Aug 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 21, 2022
... read more
Sunday Aug 21, 2022
Delicious food and cocktails, outdoor seating (dogs welcome on patio) a beautiful flowers and a great atmoshpere! ... read more
Sunday Aug 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 22, 2022
... read more
Monday Aug 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Aug 23, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
Delicious food and cocktails, outdoor seating (dogs welcome on patio) a beautiful flowers and a great atmoshpere! ... read more
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
Adam Bechle, WI Sea Grant: an update on current water level conditions, the process behind changes and coastal erosion, options to address these issues. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Aug 25, 2022
... read more
Thursday Aug 25, 2022
organ st johns ucc candelight wine music ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 27, 2022
... read more
Saturday Aug 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Aug 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Sunday Aug 28, 2022
... read more
Sunday Aug 28, 2022
Delicious food and cocktails, outdoor seating (dogs welcome on patio) a beautiful flowers and a great atmoshpere! ... read more
Monday Aug 29, 2022 - Tuesday Sep 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 29, 2022
... read more
Monday Aug 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Tuesday Aug 30, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022
Delicious food and cocktails, outdoor seating (dogs welcome on patio) a beautiful flowers and a great atmoshpere! ... read more
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Saturday Sep 3, 2022
... read more
Saturday Sep 3, 2022
Join MIWP as we explore the North End Forest of Madeline Island. We will hike across the NE Forest and end at the Burrough’s Trail shoreline. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 4, 2022
... read more
Monday Sep 5, 2022
... read more
Saturday Sep 10, 2022
... read more
Saturday Sep 10, 2022
madeline island fundraiser golf club lapointe ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 10, 2022
Learn about how to ethically and sustainably harvest late season mushrooms on Madeline Island. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 11, 2022
... read more
Monday Sep 12, 2022
... read more
Saturday Sep 17, 2022
... read more
Saturday Sep 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Sunday Sep 18, 2022
... read more
Monday Sep 19, 2022 - Sunday Oct 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 19, 2022
... read more
Thursday Sep 22, 2022 - Sunday Sep 25, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 24, 2022
... read more
Sunday Sep 25, 2022
... read more
Monday Sep 26, 2022
... read more
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
Join us as we explore the North End Forest of Madeline Island, then come to the potluck! ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Oct 2, 2022
... read more
Monday Oct 3, 2022
... read more
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Sunday Oct 9, 2022
... read more
Monday Oct 10, 2022
... read more